It begins in aw…

It begins in awful style. I suffer from tonsilittus, “an inflammation of the tonsils most commonly caused by viral or bacterial infection.” It is god-awful. I can barely swallow. The back of my throat looks like a block of cheese gone moudly. And as I desperately make my way to the hospital (of which the location is entirely unknkown to me) I craft a note, ready to present to the hospital receptionist. Of course, I had no idea that I had tonsilittus. I thought it was Chlamydia.. In hindsight, I am in sheer agony right now but why was i so polite? Maybe I should’ve opened my throat to her, released this awful stench and burst down in tears.. But for what it stands, here is what I wrote:

Image

Leave a Reply

